提升度假体验

在过去的5年里,Ho Tram 已经有30多家4-5星级海滨度假酒店和度假胜地投入使用。每个度假村都在园区内配备了各种设施,为游客提供了舒适和完美的体验。每个住宿区都有不同的建筑风格,从充满活力和热闹到宁静,融入大自然;从现代风格到充满东方味道的设计

发现更多的
Inter Continental Grand Ho Tram
Holiday Inn Resort Ho Tram Beach
Ixora Ho Tram by Fusion
Meliá Ho Tram Beach Resort
Angsana Ho Tram
Dhawa Ho Tram
Carmelina Beach Resort
Le Palmier
Ho Tram Beach Boutique Resort & Spa
Vietsovpetro Resort Ho Tram
发现更多的

唤醒烹饪味觉

在 Ho Tram,游客会发现许多餐厅提供多样化的美食

发现更多的

体验高尔夫空间

由于全年都是温暖的天气,Ho Tram 是高尔夫球手的理想之地。在9月到2月的月份(冬季),Ho Tram 仍然拥有适合高尔夫运动并在海滩上享受无尽阳光的完美天气

发现更多的

您正在寻找场地

活动与婚礼

Ho Tram 是公司活动、团队建设、梦幻婚礼和海滩晚宴的理想场所。


从胡志明市开车只需2小时,公司员工随时可以自驾前往 Ho Tram,而无需支付额外费用。


安塘滩有许多会议中心和综合娱乐场所,适合寻求工作和娱乐平衡的游客,对于正在寻找豪华MICE旅行体验和独特印记的人来说,这是一个不可忽视的目的地。


除了节省时间外,这还可以节省60%-70%的总费用—这要归功于为昂贵的航班节省的时间和费用

发现更多的

国际客人目的地

欢迎来到越南最新的海滨旅游胜地 – Ho Tram。只需一次飞行,您就可以在胡志明市度过1到2天,然后在几天内前往 Ho Tram,享受美丽的海滩、当地文化和美味的海鲜。之后,方便地返回机场回家。只需4-5天,只需一次胡志明市的飞行,您就可以探索并享受越南南部的所有奇妙之处,为您节省宝贵的时间和金钱。


特别是在冬季,Ho Tram 的天气宜人,温暖,温度在24-28摄氏度之间,每个月有20-25天的晴天!因此,请来 Ho Tram享 、高尔夫球场、度假村、大自然和完美的天气!

发现更多的

拥有拥有 Ho Tram
沿海房地产

Ho Tram  – “胡志明市的海滨天堂” – 对于周末和整个夏季是一个理想之地。


从2022年到2023年,Ho Tram 在外观上不断改变,推出了一些国际一流的度假胜地和海滨别墅,以及为国内和国际游客提供的许多便利设施

发现更多的

Explore Ho Tram's Luxury Beachfront Resorts

There are more than 30 hotels and resorts around the area, and the new 4-5 Star beach front resorts are world-class, since many were completed in the last 1 to 5 years. Many of the larger resorts have all the amenities on site offering guests the convenience of not having to leave the resort. The resorts are also very different, from vibrant and active to quite and nature focused; from modern to Indochine.

DISCOVER MORE
Inter Continental Grand Ho Tram
Holiday Inn Resort Ho Tram Beach
Ixora Ho Tram by Fusion
Meliá Ho Tram Beach Resort
Angsana Ho Tram
Dhawa Ho Tram
Carmelina Beach Resort
Le Palmier Ho Tram
Ho Tram Beach Boutique Resort & Spa
Vietsovpetro Resort Ho Tram
DISCOVER MORE

Indulging in Culinary Delights

You will find a plethora of upscale restaurants that are always ready to provide exceptional service

DISCOVER MORE

Golf Experience

Ho Tram is a great golf destination because of the great weather all year round. During the months of September to February (the winter season), Ho Tram provides the perfect weather play golf and enjoy endless days of warm sunshine in a beach front environment.
DISCOVER MORE

You are looking for

Events and Weddings

Ho Tram is perfect for company and banquets, company meetings, outdoor team building, beach front weddings and dinners.

Because Ho Tram is a two hour drive from Ho Chi Minh, you, your guests and colleagues can drive to Ho Tram and come back anytime without booking flights and spending half a day going to and from airports.

There are many conference centers and entertainment complexes, suited for those seeking a balance of work and entertainment, a must-visit destination for those seeking a luxurious and unforgettable Vietnam’s event tourism experience.

In addition to saving time, it can save up to 60%-70% of the total costs – because of the savings in time and in saving in expensive flights.

DISCOVER MORE

For International Guests​

Welcome to Vietnam’s newest beach destination, Ho Tram. With only 1 flight, you can come to Ho Chi Minh City to explore for 1 to 2 days then take a shuttle bus to come to Ho Tram for the beach, local culture and great sea food for a few days. Afterwards, you are conveniently driven back to the airport to take your flight back home. In as short as 4-5 days, and with only one flight into Ho Chi Minh you can explore and enjoy all the wonders of South Vietnam, saving you valuable time and money.
 
During the winter season, Ho Tram has the most comfortable and best weather in Vietnam at a comfortable 24-28 Celsius and 20-25 days of sunshine per month! So come to Ho Tram and enjoy the beach, the golf, the resorts, the forests and the perfect weather!
DISCOVER MORE

Have your own
Ho Tram estate

Ho Tram is Saigon’s Beach Paradise – a place for weekend homes and summer homes.


Ho Tram has been transformed from 2022-2023, with the completion of a number of world-class beach front resorts, condos and villas and with many amenities for both international tourists and people from Ho Chi Minh City.

DISCOVER MORE